Advertising on VoluntourismGal???

Hmm…. I’ve been approached by a few companies lately wanting to advertise on this blog, my reaction has been ‘Sorry, but no’ every time as I think this needs to be an unbiased forum for the industry. Right??

If you’d like your company to get a link from my blog, because apparently it helps SEO a lot, then everyone is welcome to submit a guest post that is educational, not promotional, for the industry. Send me an email if you’d like to help everyone learn and the field grow.

Leave a Reply

