State of the Volunteer Travel Industry Survey – Results!

First of all, thank you to all the companies that willingly participated in this survey and joined forces to help us all get an accurate depiction of the state of the industry. Below is a rough draft of the survey results, there are formatting changes and grammatical corrections that will be made before this goes out to the media but I wanted to be sure that I got you all the results as quickly as possible.

Thank you all again for your help – I realize this isn’t academic quality research but I felt that an accurate pulse of the industry was necessary and this basic survey seemed the best method with limited resources. All suggestions and comments welcome!

State of the Volunteer Travel Industry

state-of-the-voluntourism-industry1

(If you can’t open the link then email me and I’ll send you the PDF – technology isn’t my strong suit.)

Leave a Reply

